Will County Regional Office of Education LogoWill County
Regional Office of Education

Picture of Regional Superintendent Shawn Walsh

Dr. Shawn Walsh

Regional Superintendent
Phone: (815) 740-8360
Fax: (815) 740-4788

Contact

Please call our office anytime during regular business hours or contact us via email should you have any questions.

Dr. Shawn Walsh
Regional Superintendent

FOIA Officer

swalsh@willcountyillinois.com

Frank Perucca
Assistant Regional Superintendent

FOIA Officer

fperucca@willcountyillinois.com

Kate Schwab
Office Manager

kschwab@willcountyillinois.com

Ladia Zavala
Licensure Specialist

lzavala@willcountyillinois.com

Karen Sheppard
Licensure Assistant

ksheppard@willcountyillinois.com

Pam Stofko
GED Chief Examiner

pstofko@willcountyillinois.com

Delfina Lopez 
School Resource/Truant Officer

dlopez@willcountyillinois.com

Danelle Palomar
Lincoln School Liaison/Bus Driver Training

dpalomar@willcountyillinois.com

Paula Earls
Outreach Coordinator

pearls@willcountyillinois.com

Richard Snyder
Health/Life Safety

ttisdale@willcountyillinois.com

Trineicia Tisdale
Fingerprinting/Health Life Safety 

ttisdale@willcountyillinois.com