Will County Regional Office of Education LogoWill County
Regional Office of Education

ShawnWeb22.png

Dr. Shawn Walsh

Regional Superintendent
Phone: (815) 740-8360
Fax: (815) 740-4788

Contact

Please contact our office during regular business hours or contact us via email with any questions.

Dr. Shawn Walsh
Regional Superintendent

FOIA Officer

swalsh@willcountyillinois.com

Dr. Peter Sullivan
Assistant Regional Superintendent

FOIA Officer

psullivan@willcountyillinois.com

Paula Kennedy
Director of Student Services

pkennedy@willcountyillinois.com

Kate Schwab
Office Manager

kschwab@willcountyillinois.com

Ladia Zavala
Licensure Specialist

lzavala@willcountyillinois.com

Kyle Bak
Licensure Assistant

kbak@willcountyillinois.com
Carina Frausto
GED Coordinator
 

cfrausto@willcountyillinois.com

Bailey Conroy
Lincoln School Liaison 
 
bconroy@willcountyillinois.com

Michelle Gannon
Truancy Coordinator

michellegannon@willcountyillinois.com

Colin Phillips
Truancy Officer/Health Life Safety Coordinator

cphillips@willcountyillinois.com

Alyssa Rosas
Outreach Coordinator/Bus Driver Training/
Work Permits 

arosas@willcountyillinois.com

Richard Snyder
Health Life Safety Inspector

cphillips@willcountyillinois.com

Candace Martin
Fingerprinting Technician

cmartin@willcountyillinois.com

   

 

 

© 2022 Will County Regional Office of Education

Address

116 North Chicago St. Suite 400
Joliet, IL 60432

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm